Churchlands Primary School

 

Administration

  Maree James
  Principal
  maree.james@education.wa.edu.au
  Christine Brown
  Deputy Principal
  Christine.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
  Milani (May) Grace
  Deputy Principal
  milani.may@education.wa.edu.au
  Maree Brady
  Manager Corporate Services
  churchlands.ps@education.wa.edu.au
  Rowena Beaumont
  School Officer
  churchlands.ps@education.wa.edu.au
  Donna Dewar
  School Officer
  churchlands.ps@education.wa.edu.au
  Early Childhood Teachers
  Sarah McKee
  ECE Unit 1
  Sarah.Bott@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Jasmin Neuwen
  ECE Unit 1
  jasmin.neuwen@education.wa.edu.au
  Barbara Greyling
  ECE Unit 2
  Barbara.Greyling@education.wa.edu.au
  Natalie Seath
  ECE Unit 2
  Natalie.Seath@education.wa.edu.au
  Emma Jenkin
  ECE Unit 3
  Emma.Buck@education.wa.edu.au
  Fiona Jackson
  ECE Unit 4
  Fiona.Jackson@education.wa.edu.au
  Judy-Anne Ward
  ECE Unit 4 & SAER
  judy-anne.ward@education.wa.edu.au
  Primary Teachers
  Lucy McNamara
  Year 1 Room 2
  Lucy.McNamara@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Luke Johnson
  Year 1 Room 3
  luke.johnson@education.wa.edu.au
  Kristie Van den Berg
  Year 2 Room 4/5
  Kristie.vandenberg@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Sheree Samsa
  Year 2 Room 4
  s.samsa@education.wa.edu.au
  Claire Hudson
  Year 2 Room 5
  Claire.A.Hudson@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Christopher Nener
  Year 2 Room 6
  christopher.nener@education.wa.edu.au
  Michelle Head
  Year 3 Room 14
  Michelle.Head@education.wa.edu.au
  Clare Etherington
  Year 3 Room 15
  Clare.Etherington@education.wa.edu.au
 
  Elisia Letizia
  Year 3 Room 16
  elisa.letizia2@education.wa.edu.au
  Sara Morgan
  Year 4 Room 7
  EvaSara.Morgan@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Jo Basei
  Year 4 Room 8
  Joanne.Basei@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Milani (May) Grace
  Year 4 Room 8
  Milani.May@education.wa.edu.au
  Tanya Grescos
   Year 4 Room 9
  tanya.grescos@education.wa.edu
  Rosie Russell
  Year 5 Room 10
  Rosie.Russell@education.wa.edu.au
 
  Hannah Barnett
  Year 5 Room 11
  hannah.barnett@education.wa.edu.au
       
  Paula Thompson
  Year 5 Room 17
  Paula.Thompson@education.wa.edu.au
   
  Jenny Kennedy
  Year 6 Room 12
  Jennifer.Kennedy@education.wa.edu.au
  Mark O'Mara
  Year 6 Room 13
  Mark.O'Mara@education.wa.edu.au
  Melinda Cockerill
  Visual Arts Specialist
  Melinda.Cockerill@education.wa.edu.au
  Michael Marshall
  Phys Ed Specialist
  michael.marshall@education.wa.edu.au
  Michael Howesmith
  Music Specialist
  Michael.Howesmith@education.wa.edu.au
  Diane Idle
  Drama Specialist
  Diane.Idle1@education.wa.edu.au
  Isako Lund
  Japanese Teacher
  Isako.Lund@education.wa.edu.au
  Sheree Samsa
  Environmental
  S.Samsa@education.wa.edu.au
  Claire Hudson
  SAER
  Claire.A.Hudson@education.wa.edu.au
  Instrumental Teachers
   
   
  Susan di Bona
  Violin
  susan.dibona@education.wa.edu.au
  Stephanie Arnold
  Cello
  trentarnold@gmail.com
  Leanne Valentin
  Piano
  liannev@iinet.net.au
  Kate Newnham
  Clarinet
  kate.newnham@education.wa.edu.au
  Ian Easton
  Brass
  ian.easton@education.wa.edu.au
  Anna Person
  Double Bass
  anna.person@education.wa.edu.au  

 

Library Officer

Edytta Fazzalari

 

Education Assistants

Maureen Schoch

Jennifer Aleksandrow

Annette Lewer

Karen Thomas

Sandra Swan

Lea Vogas

Cathy Doney

Elizabeth Lund

Pre Ratna

Victoria Edwards

Nairah Maples

Renate Plumb

Karen Taylor

Patricia O'Connor

Helen Skead

 

Gardener

Terry Varty

 

Cleaners

Shanti Dhital